Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lindvall Antti antti.lindvall@ramirent.fi 0400425637
Toiminnanjohtaja Rantanen Anssi anssi.rantanen@fopsjuniorit.fi 0503073757
Hallituksen jäsen Ahonen Mika mika.ahonen@surffi.net 0405563788
Hallituksen jäsen Hintsanen Juha juha.hintsanen@outlook.com 0407077869
Hallituksen jäsen Mäkinen Ville joukkue@fops09.fi 0505271661
Hallituksen jäsen Palomäki Päivi ppsilvennoinen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Rantanen Asko akerantanen@hotmail.com 0505240058
Hallituksen jäsen Suhonen Jorma jormasuhonen60@gmail.com 0448131485
Huoltaja Jaakkola Esa esa.jaakkola@live.fi 0405408875
Valmennuspäällikkö Harju Pasi pasi.harju@fopsjuniorit.fi 0504004881
Valmennuspäällikkö Mäkelä Sini sini-makela@hotmail.com
Valmennuspäällikkö Willman Emma willman.emma@gmail.com 0451860001
Fops juniorit ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat