Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
FoPS U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Siltainsuu Sami @: sami.siltainsuu@gmail.com
tel:045-2320727
FoPS U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtimäki Jani @: jani.lehtimaki@nethit.fi
tel:+358 44 210 7000
FoPS U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Ville @: joukkue@fops09.fi
tel:0505271661
FoPS U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomola Jarkko @: jarkko.tuomola@jiibit.fi
tel:
FoPS U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Sami Tufan @: sami@kylmakeskussami.fi
tel:0405781552
FoPS U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hieperi Saara @: saara.hieperi@gmail.com
tel:040-7357704
FoPS U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Palomäki Jarmo @: jarmo.palomaki@wurth.fi
tel:0400770585
FoPS U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Hintsanen Juha @: juha.hintsanen@outlook.com
tel:0407077869
Jääkiekko
«  Syyskuu   »